Contact Info

905-768-3111

info@haldimandpress.com

P.O. Box 369
6 Parkview Road
Hagersville, ON
N0A 1H0
Canada

Office Hours

  • Monday: 9 a.m. – 3 p.m.
  • Tuesday: 9 a.m. – 3 p.m.
  • Wednesday: 9 a.m. – 3 p.m.
  • Thursday: 9 a.m. – 3 p.m.
  • Friday – Sunday: Closed*

During the summer months our office is closed on Wednesdays.

Our office closes also for all statutory holidays and for the week between Christmas and New Year’s Day. 

*There is a drop box on the side of our building to drop items off outside of office hours.

Staff Directory

Kaitlyn Clark

Co-Publisher

905-768-3111

289-684-0457

kaitlyn@haldimandpress.com

Jillian Zynomirski

Co-Publisher

905-768-3111

905-903-4073

jillian@haldimandpress.com

Mike Renzella

Reporter & Assistant Editor

905-768-3111

519-774-3495

mike@haldimandpress.com

Laura Carl

Advertising Sales Representative

905-768-3111

905-869-8076

laura@haldimandpress.com

Tara Lindemann

Reporter

905-768-3111

416-938-9952

tara@haldimandpress.com

Be In Touch

Share in confidence. Your information is kept private at all times and never shared with any third party. If you wish to submit a Letter to the Editor, please upload it here as a document and include your name and town of residence. Thank you.
Please enable JavaScript in your browser to complete this form.
Name
Reach me by:
Click or drag files to this area to upload. You can upload up to 3 files.