Junior Farmers introduce new executive

Junior Farmers introduce new executive
HALDIMAND—Shown is the 2019 executive for the Haldimand Norfolk Junior Farmers: (back row, l-r) Liz Sullivan, Derrick Schumacher, Andrew Huitema, Dan Smith, Daniel Schweyer, (front) Evelyn Harai, Charlotte Huitema, Hannah Ross, and Kristen Sandvall. —Submitted photo.

By Charlotte Huitema

To The Haldimand Press

HALDIMAND—On Saturday, January 5, 2019, the Haldimand-Norfolk Junior Farmers’ Annual General Meeting took place at the OMAFRA Building in Simcoe. We as a whole voted on the 2019 executive:

This content is for Online-Subscribers only.
Log In Subscribe